UK and Ireland Events

  • Enterprise DevOps: Implementing Continuous Delivery and Self-Service Application Deployment

    Thursday 11th February 2016 at 11am GMT

    Join this webcast to see how you can implement Continuous Delivery in your enterprise using Serena Deployment Automation, an end-to-end automation platform that uniquely integrates with existing tool chains and improves visibility and control throughout the deployment process.




  • Inaugural SBM User Group Breakfast Briefing

    Tuesday 15th March at 8.30am-10.45am GMT

    Invitation to SBM customers to join us for breakfast in London on Tuesday 15th March 2016 for the first SBM User Group Meeting. Don't miss out on this great opportunity to meet up with your peers and to get technical updates from Serena experts. You will hear from customers about the innovative ways SBM is used.  Come along to learn something new.  




  • Agile Requirements Management

    Wednesday 30th March 2016 at 4pm BST / 5pm CET / 11am EST / 8am PST

    Join this live webcast to find out how you can overcome the challenges of integrating agile and traditional approaches within the same organization or even the same project!




  • Exclusive Events with Serena Software

    Serena Software hosts hundreds of local events around the world each year. If you would like to receive invitations and notifications for exclusive events with Serena, all you need to do is adjust your Email Preferences here. Be sure to check the box indicating “Send invitations to local seminars, events and user groups in my area,” then select your Country from the drop-down menu.

    Register Now