Events

Upcoming Live Webcasts

  • Mainframe VUG Spring 2015: How to Google Your Way Through Your Mainframe Applications

    Understanding the impact of change with large enterprise mainframe applications is an extremely complex and challenging task. Application complexity, lack of documentation and poor change management practices frequently lead to high development costs, application downtime and missed business opportunities. Come join us as Ami Sadeh, CTO of In-Com Data Systems shows how ChangeMan ZMF and Smart TS XL enables you to quickly discover the application changes you need to make, understand the impact of the change and manage the change all the way to production.  

  • Continuous Delivery Best Practices for the Enterprise

    Thursday, April 30th at 9 am PT/Noon ET/5 pm UK

    Your business depends on software. It's critical to deliver software in a fast, reliable, and efficient manner but the enterprise IT landscape is complex, sophisticated, dynamic and frequently chaotic causing frequent delays, missed opportunities and an inability to satisfy the needs of the business. Continuous Delivery is a software development discipline where you build software in such a way that the software can be released to production at any time. How will Continuous Delivery solve IT's inability to satisfy the business? How can they begin to implement Continuous Delivery? This webcast will go over the best practices and patterns that support Continuous Delivery in the Enterprise.